Skip to main content

Item Archive

1. Scenario Description​

For completed or closed items, you can archive them. After archiving, items cannot be edited or deleted.

2. Main Features​

Select the items to archive, click [Archive], and confirm. The items are archived successfully.

After archiving, item field information becomes read-only, and operations such as deletion or migration are unavailable.

image-20260323135357600